Coventry Hospital Radio

5th Floor, East Wing, University Hospital Coventry, Clifford Bridge Road, Walsgrave, Coventry, CV2 2DX

Reception:- 024 7696 8252     studio@coventryhospitalradio.org

Requests:-02476968298 (24 hour answerphone)

*800 (Star 800) FREE from your Hospedia Bedside Unit

request@coventryhospitalradio.org

CONTACT A MEMBER OF THE CHR COMMITTEE

Secretary – Gary Davies – gary@coventryhospitalradio.org

Engineer – Andrew Smith – andrew@coventryhospitalradio.org

Fundraising – Nigel Stevens – nigel@coventryhospitalradio.org

P.R. – Simon Tidmarsh – simon@coventryhospitalradio.org

Programme Auditor – Dan Sambell – dan@coventryhospitalradio.org

Training – Andrew Colby – andrew.c@coventryhospitalradio.org